RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 is a software library for automatic tracking of objects on video and calculating their parameters. This software library makes it possible to implement the STOP-FRAME function when capturing objects for tracking, and to compensate time delays in communication channels when transmitting commands for capturing objects. The source code of the software library is written in C++. The software library comes as source code files containing the description of the RfVideoTracker software class of the automatic tracking algorithm, or as compiled files of the software library for inclusion in C++ projects. One instance of the software class makes it possible to implement one tracking channel. To build multichannel tracking systems, several instances of the class have to be created. The software library contains the following files (for the compiled version): RfVideoTrackerDataStructures.h (description of data structures and constants), RfVideoTracker.h (description of the software class of the tracking algorithm) and compiled RfVideoTracker.o (or *.lib) library file.


TARGET PLATFORMS AND COMPATIBILITY

The RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 software library is written in C++ without using third-party software modules and functions dependent on the operating system or processor. The library is compatible with any operating systems that support C++ compilers (C++11 standard) and OpenMP parallelization technologies (standard 1.0). The library is compiled from source codes and can be used with any types of processors (x86, ARM, RISC-V, etc.).


price

The software library is supplied under a perpetual license in compiled form or as source code. The price of a compiled version is 6000 EUR. To purchase a library, the buyer provides for the preparation of files the means of cross-compilation for their target platform or directly the target equipment with the installed means of compiling C ++ programs. After that, we compile the software library and deliver it. The buyer may now perform pre-comprehensive testing implemented in the library algorithms. The compiled version of the library is supplied under the SCBL license. The price of a perpetual license for the source code of the software library is 45000 EUR. The source code of the software library is supplied under the SSCL license.


MAIN PARAMETERS

  • High-speed operation. The processing time for one frame for the tracking rectangle of 128x128 pixels for various platforms: intel i7-4720 (4 core) – 1 ms; intel atom e3950 (4 core) – 4.1 ms; intel i5-7200U (2 core) – 1.9 ms;

  • Tracking of objects having the size from 8x8 to 128x128 pixels and more. Tracking of the part of object.

  • Tracking of low-contrast objects (from 10%) against a complex background and under interference conditions.

  • Tracking of all types of objects of any shape. Adaptability to changing shapes and sizes of objects.

  • Tracking when the interference overlaps up to 50% of the area. Automatic detection of tracking failure.

  • Dynamic objects tracking. The allowable offset per frame is up to 52 pixels in any direction.

  • Calculation of the position and size of the object in the tracking rectangle. Ability to change parameters without resetting.

  • Ability to build both single-channel and multi-channel systems (several instances of the class).

  • Stable tracking under a continuous changing of the object brightness. Adaptation to a changing background.

TO EVALUATE THE PERFORMANCE AND ALL THE FEATURES OF THE ALGORITHM IN YOUR VIDEO USE THE DEMO APPLICATION.


DOWNLOADABLE FILES

  • RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 Brochure [DOWNLOAD]

  • RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 Programmer manual [DOWNLOAD]

  • The demo application [DOWNLOAD ARCHIVE: PART 1, PART 2]

  • Reference video generator [DOWNLOAD ARCHIVE: PART 1, PART 2]

  • Software source code license (SSCL) [DOWNLOAD]

  • The license for the compiled versions of the programs (SCBL) [DOWNLOAD]


write to us

Name *
Name

Программный автомат слежения RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 представляет собой программную библиотеку автоматического слежения за объектами на видео и расчета их параметров. С помощью программной библиотеки возможна реализация функции СТОП-КАДР при захвате объектов на слежение и компенсация задержек времени в каналах связи при передаче команд захвата объектов. Исходный код программной библиотеки написан на языке С++. Программная библиотека поставляется в виде файлов исходного кода, содержащих описание программного класса RfVideoTracker алгоритма автоматического слежения или в виде скомпилированных файлов библиотеки для включения в проекты C++. Один экземпляр программного класса позволяет реализовать один канал слежения. Для построения многоканальных систем слежения необходимо создать несколько экземпляров класса. Программная библиотека включает следующие файлы (для скомпилированной версии): RfVideoTrackerDataStructures.h (описание структур данных и констант), RfVideoTracker.h (описание программного класса алгоритма слежения) и скомпилированный файл библиотеки RfVideoTracker.o (или *.lib)


ЦЕЛЕВЫЕ ПЛАТФОРМЫ И СОВМЕСТИМОСТЬ

Программная библиотека RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 написана на языке C++ без использования сторонних программных модулей и зависимых от операционной системы или процессора функций. Достигнута совместимость с любыми операционными системами, поддерживающими компиляторы языка C++ (стандарт С++11) и технологию распараллеливания программ OpenMP (стандарт 1.0). Библиотека компилируется из исходных кодов и может быть использована с любыми типами процессоров (x86, ARM, RISC-V и др.).


ЦЕНА

Программная библиотека поставляется по бессрочной лицензии в скомпилированном виде или исходными кодами. Цена скомпилированной версии составляет 6000 евро. Для приобретения библиотеки покупатель предоставляет для подготовки файлов средства кросс-компиляции для своей целевой платформы или непосредственно целевое оборудование с установленными средствами компиляции С++ программ. После этого мы осуществляем компиляцию программной библиотеки и передаем ее. Покупатель имеет возможность предварительного всестороннего тестирования реализованных в библиотеке алгоритмов. Скомпилированная версия библиотеки поставляется согласно лицензии SCBL. Цена бессрочной лицензии на исходные коды программной библиотеки составляет 45000 евро. Исходные коды программной библиотеки поставляются согласно лицензии SSCL.


ОСНОВНЫЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ

  • Высокая скорость работы. Время обработки одного кадра видео для прямоугольника слежения 128x128 пикселей для различных платформ: intel i7-4720 (4 core) – 1 мс; intel atom e3950 (4 core) – 4,1 мс; intel i5-7200U (2 core) – 1,9 мс; NXP i.MX6 (2 core) – 15 мс.

  • Слежение за объектами размером от 8x8 пикселей до 128x128 пикселей и более. Слежение за частью объекта.

  • Слежение за объектами очень малого контраста (от 10%) на сложном фоне и в условиях помех.

  • Слежение за любыми типами объектов любой формы. Адаптация к изменению формы и размеров объекта.

  • Слежение при перекрытии помехой до 50% площади. Автоматическое определение срыва слежения.

  • Слежение за динамичными объектами с допустимым смещением за кадр до 52 пикселей в любом направлении.

  • Возможность управления параметрами алгоритма в процессе слежения.

  • Возможность построения как одноканальных, так и многоканальных систем.

  • Устойчивое слежение при непрерывном изменении яркости объекта и фона.

ДЛЯ ОЦЕНКИ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ВСЕХ ОСОБЕННОСТЕЙ РАБОТЫ АЛГОРИТМА НА ВАШЕМ ВИДЕО ИСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕ ДЕМОНСТРАЦИОННУЮ ПРОГРАММУ.


ЗАГРУЗКИ

  • RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 Брошюра [СКАЧАТЬ]

  • RfVideoTracker lib v3.1 Руководство программиста [СКАЧАТЬ]

  • Демонстрационная программа [СКАЧАТЬ АРХИВ: ЧАСТЬ 1, ЧАСТЬ 2]

  • Генератор эталонного видео [СКАЧАТЬ АРХИВ: ЧАСТЬ 1, ЧАСТЬ 2]

  • Лицензия на исходные коды программ (SSCL) [СКАЧАТЬ]

  • Лицензия на скомпилированные версии программ (SCBL) [СКАЧАТЬ]


НАПИСАТЬ НАМ