The RfDeinterlacer lib software library is designed for use in C++ projects to compensate for inter-line displacement in video frames arising from the fact that many digital cameras use interlaced scanning when recording frames. Interlacing helps to significantly reduce the required frequency for data transmission, but it causes visible distortions when acquiring images of moving objects. The RfDeinterlacer lib library eliminates such distortions.

The library has a simple interface. The developed algorithm allows processing frames with RGB or BGR pixel format (3 bytes per pixel), Mono_8 (1 byte per pixel, grayscale) and YUY2 (2 byte per pixel in blocks of two pixels each) with very high speed. The library can be used in very low-power processors embedded in cameras and other hardware. To compensate for line offset, the algorithm only requires the data of the frame being processed (there is no need to use previous video frames).

BEFORE PROCESSING

BEFORE PROCESSING

BEFORE PROCESSING

BEFORE PROCESSING


TARGET PLATFORMS AND COMPATIBILITY

The RfDeinterlacer lib software library is written in C++ (C++ 11 standard) without using third-party software modules and functions dependent on the operating system or processor. Compatibility with any operating systems that support C++ compilers (C++11 standard) has been achieved. The library is compiled from source codes and can be used with any type of processor (x86, ARM, RISC-V, etc.). The library can also be delivered in C language for use in real-time operating systems. The library does not create any computational streams and does not contain any code executed in the background. The frame is processed by calling the appropriate method of the RfDeinterlacer class and is completed by returning control from the method to the calling computational flow.


price

The software library is supplied under the perpetual SSCL license (source code). The price of the perpetual license for the source codes of the software library is 300 EUR.

FOR EVALUATING THE PERFORMANCE AND ALL THE FEATURES OF THE ALGORITHM WORK ON YOUR VIDEO, USE A DEMONSTRATION APPLICATION.


LOADS

  • RfDeinterlacer lib v1.0 Brochure [DOWNLOAD]

  • RfDeinterlacer lib v1.0 Programmer manual [DOWNLOAD]

  • The demo application [DOWNLOAD ARCHIVE: PART 1, PART 2]

  • Software source code license (SSCL) [DOWNLOAD]

  • Examples of video with distortion [DOWNLOAD: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8]


write to us

Name *
Name

Программная библиотека RfDeinterlacer lib предназначена для использования в проектах C++ для компенсации междустрочного смещения в кадрах видео, возникающих из-за того, что многие цифровые камеры используют чересстрочную развертку при записи кадров. Чересстрочная развертка помогает существенно уменьшить требуемую частоту для передачи данных, но приводит к появлению видимых искажений при съемке движущихся объектов. Библиотека RfDeinterlacer lib устраняет такие искажения.

Библиотека имеет простой интерфейс. Разработанный алгоритм позволяет обрабатывать кадры с форматом пикселей RGB или BGR (3 байта на пиксель), Mono_8 (1 байт на пиксель, градации серого) и YUY2 (2 байта на пиксель в блоках по два пикселя) с очень высокой скоростью. Библиотека может использоваться в очень маломощных процессорах, встроенных в камеры и другую аппаратуру. Для компенсации междустрочного смещения алгоритму требуются только данные обрабатываемого кадра (нет необходимости использовать предыдущие кадры видео).

ДО ОБРАБОТКИ

ПОСЛЕ ОБРАБОТКИ


ЦЕЛЕВЫЕ ПЛАТФОРМЫ И СОВМЕСТИМОСТЬ

Программная библиотека RfDeinterlacer lib написана на языке C++ (стандарт C++11) без использования сторонних программных модулей и зависимых от операционной системы или процессора функций. Достигнута совместимость с любыми операционными системами, поддерживающими компиляторы языка C++ (стандарт С++11). Библиотека компилируется из исходных кодов и может быть использована с любыми типами процессоров (x86, ARM, RISC-V и др.). Также библиотека может поставляться на языке C для использования в операционных системах реального времени. Библиотека не создает каких-либо вычислительных потоков и не содержит исполняемого в фоновом режиме кода. Обработка кадра осуществляется путем вызова соответствующего метода класса RfDeinterlacer и завершается возвращением управления из метода вызывающему вычислительному потоку.


ЦЕНА

Программная библиотека поставляется по бессрочной лицензии SSCL (исходными кодами). Цена бессрочной лицензии на исходные коды программной библиотеки составляет 300 евро.

ДЛЯ ОЦЕНКИ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ И ВСЕХ ОСОБЕННОСТЕЙ РАБОТЫ АЛГОРИТМА НА ВАШЕМ ВИДЕО ИСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕ ДЕМОНСТРАЦИОННУЮ ПРОГРАММУ.


ЗАГРУЗКИ

  • RfDeinterlacer lib v1.0 Брошюра [СКАЧАТЬ]

  • RfDeinterlacer lib v1.0 Руководство программиста [СКАЧАТЬ]

  • Демонстрационная программа [СКАЧАТЬ АРХИВ: ЧАСТЬ 1, ЧАСТЬ 2]

  • Лицензия на исходные коды программ (SSCL) [СКАЧАТЬ]

  • Примеры видео с искажениями [СКАЧАТЬ: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8]


НАПИСАТЬ НАМ